World not accepting new players? Join our Discord and speak with a staff member!

Do you miss playing RuneScape Classic? We are the longest running RuneScape Classic Private Server to date. Play on your PC or Android device for FREE!

  • 8/8/2020 Fixes/Updates

    Greetings Friends!

    First off we'd like to apologize for the delay in pushing this update, as many of you know and thankfully understand, the Staff here have full time jobs and real life obligations to fulfill but rest assured we are consistently working on game updates in our free time and we WILL still be around for the foreseeable future.

    Now on to the good stuff, below is the list of fixes and updates that have been made live as of 08/08/2020, please note some of these may have already been implemented prior to this announcement.


    Zero Wilderness

    [color=white][b]We have implemented Zero Wilderness at Edge border in order to keep border pking enjoyable. You will only be able to attack players of the SAME combat level in this... Read More

  • Flats 1v1 Dm (F2P)

    Event Type: Flats 1v1 DM (F2P) - Congratulations to Scottb for winning Flats 1v1 DM event!

    Time: August 9, 2020 (SUNDAY) @ 3PM Eastern time | 2PM Central | 12PM Pacific | 8PM Uk | 9PM Sweden | 10PM Finland | 5AM Australia

    Location: ::event will be set in DM Arena II

    Stats Required: Attack - 99  |   Defense - 99   |   Strength - 99   |   Prayer - 1 - 99(60+)  |   Mage - 1 - 99 (69+)

    Items required: Rune Armour, Rune Weapon, Diamond Ammy, Swordfish, Strength pot, Fire Blast cast runes

    Player Cap: 16

    Rules: 1 IP only, NO WEAKENS, NO BAXE KITE COMBO, Supply your own gear, anyone who abuses our rules will be disqualified from event and temp banned

    Prize: Blue Party-Hat

    Donator: Veddy X

    Event Start Date/Time: nG_UeM5xMgX3xA

    Please PM Wavy on Discord the character name you will be participating with.


    Please come prepared with all gear required and do NOT start DM's while we wait for... Read More

  • 17s 1v1 DM (F2P)

    Event Type: Level 17s 1v1 DM (F2P) - Congratulations to Cast Magic for winning 17s 1v1 DM event!

    Time: Aug 1, 2020 @ 4PM Eastern time | 3PM Central | 1PM Pacific | 9PM Uk | 10PM Sweden | 11PM Finland | 6AM Australia

    Location: ::event will be set in DM Arena II

    Stats Required: Attack - N/A  |   Defense - N/A   |   Strength - N/A   |   Range - N/A  |  Prayer - N/A  |   Mage - N/A
    ~ Your choice of stats that are equivalent to a level 17 combat pker

    Items required: Food, Weapons, Armour, Magic Bonus items, Cast runes, Magic Amulet

    Player Cap: 16

    Rules: 1 IP only, NO TEAMING, NO CHEATING, Supply your own gear, anyone who abuses our rules will be disqualified from event and temp banned

    Prize: Pink Party-Hat

    Donator: X... Read More

  • Flats 2v2 DM Tournament (F2P)

    Event Type: Flats 2v2 DM (F2P) - Congratulations to Gnar 123 and Il Crevv Il for winning Flats 2v2 DM event!

    Time: July 26, 2020 @ 2PM Eastern time | 1PM Central | 11AM Pacific | 7PM Uk | 8PM Sweden | 9PM Finland | 4AM Australia

    Location: ::event will be set in DM Arena II

    Stats Required: Attack - 99  |   Defense - 99   |   Strength - 99   |   Prayer - 1 - 99(60+)  |   Mage - 1 - 99 (69+)

    Items required: Rune Armour, Rune Weapon, Diamond Ammy, Swordfish, Strength pot, Fire Blast cast runes

    Player Cap: 16

    Rules: 1 IP only, NO WEAKENS, NO BAXE KITE COMBO, Supply your own gear, anyone who abuses our rules will be disqualified from event and temp banned

    Prize: 60Mill / 30Mill split

    Donator: X Veddy

    Event Start Date/Time:... Read More

  • Flats 1v1 God Mage DM (P2P)

    Event Type: Flats 1v1 God Mage DM (P2P) - Congratulations to Mikez 123 for winning Flats 1v1 Gmage DM event!

    Time: July 19, 2020 @ 12PM Eastern time | 11AM Central | 9AM Pacific | 5PM Uk | 6PM Sweden | 7PM Finland | 2AM Australia

    Location: ::event will be set in DM Arena II

    Stats Required: Attack-99 Defense-99 Strength-99 Prayer-1-99 (40+ Recommended) Magic-1-99 (80+ Recommended)

    Items required: Rune Armour, Dragon Armour, Dragon Ammy, Sharks, Super pots, God Spells/Charge spells runes

    Player Cap: 16

    Rules: 1 IP only, No Weakens, Supply your own gear, anyone who abuses our rules will be disqualified from event and temp banned

    Prize: 50Mill Pot

    Donator: X Veddy

    Event Start Date/Time:... Read More