error_outline Announcement
You can check out the "classic" version of RSCEmulation by visiting the following link:
Click Here

You are not logged in.

#1 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 8:26:02 pm

FleetFoxesFan
Member
Registered: Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Posts: 5

Can't log characters in

This is 'Day Is Done' from Forum Account NickDrakeFan. Made this secondary forum account a short while ago and was just training my character 'Esoteric', went to log out and back in to make sure data saved and it won't let me back in. Not sure what I did. Was training at rat in varrock wildy by two people 'pink taco' and 'oh gee'. Left to thugs then out of wild , events to al Kharid then ported back to edge. That's when I went out and then couldn't log back in.

Offline

#2 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 8:27:48 pm

FleetFoxesFan
Member
Registered: Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Posts: 5

Re: Can't log characters in

Hmmm. Won't let me in my main forum ACC. Chars either. Confused.

Offline

#3 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 8:42:43 pm

FleetFoxesFan
Member
Registered: Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Posts: 5

Re: Can't log characters in

Just says 'none of your characters can log in please contact customer support' or something along those lines.

Offline

#4 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 9:44:21 pm

FleetFoxesFan
Member
Registered: Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Posts: 5

Re: Can't log characters in

It just let me log into a char finally but then disconnected and is doing the same thing now. Is there some sort of auto booter? Only thing I can think of being suspicious is last few number IP changes sometimes but I think it has something to do with mobile. Or is it something to do with online frequency? I have a lot of free time in cold season until things pick up in March at plant nursery. I don't share my account or anything. This freaking me out as I've spent a huge chunk of my free time playing this game. I'm hoping this is just a technical issue as I don't want to have to use other servers, frankly they suck.

Offline

#5 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:10:17 pm

FleetFoxesFan
Member
Registered: Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Posts: 5

Re: Can't log characters in

Update on situation. It letting me in after clicking several times. Someone said it's a glitch. It's never happened to me. Whew. That freaked me out. I'll keep posted if it keeps happening.

Offline

#6 Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:39:42 am

Administrator Pyru
Administrator
Registered: Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Posts: 537

Re: Can't log characters in

This has been fixed. Sorry about the inconvenience.

Regards,
Pyru

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB